Board of Trustees

Sacred Heart’s Board of Trustees meets twice per term.  Meeting times are listed on the school calendar.

Minutes are available for viewing at the school office. Find out more about the role and responsibilities of Boards of Trustees.


Sacred Heart Board of Trustees 2016


Members of the Board of Trustees

Chair, Steve Gallagher

Deputy Chair, Teresa Smith

Principal, Paul Richardson

Staff representative: Bronwyn Bradshaw.

Parent representatives:

  • Steve Gallagher
  • Teresa Smith
  • Lorna Meddings
  • Amy Marslin
  • Chad Roulston

Proprietor’s representatives:

  • Fr Aidan Cunningham
  • Jim Neilan
  • Brenton Rooney
  • Elizabeth Moroney

Minute secretary, Kay Gallagher.